Texas Regional Officers have an amazing opportunity to develop leadership skills as they work with the Regional leadership team to plan and facilitate three regional events. In Texas, chapters run for office and then appoint an chapter member to represent the chapter as the Regional Officer.

Running For Regional Office

Regional Officers

Fadi Istelinides Fadi Istelinides

Texas Regional President
Alpha Mu Tau Chapter
Collin College

Jamie Parks Jamie Parks

District I Vice President
Alpha Beta Phi Chapter
Midland College

Mayur Bhakta Mayur Bhakta

District II Vice President
Beta Delta Omicron Chapter
Tarrant County College - Southeast

Daniel Gray Daniel Gray

District III Vice President
Alpha Omicron Chapter
Tyler Junior College

Georgia Palmer Georgia Palmer

District IV Vice President
Alpha Rho Mu Chapter
Lone Star College - Tomball

Jay Rouza Jay Souza

District V Vice President
Alpha Gamma Pi Chapter
Austin Community College

Regional Coordinator

Mary Linder

Regional Coordinator
Grayson College
Omicron Psi Chapter
Contact Mary

Advisor and Advisory Board

Comptroller and Advisor to the Region
Dr. John "BO" Rollins
Lone Star College-Tomball, Alpha Rho Mu Chapter
Contact John

Regional Advisory Board Chair
Cassie Bruner
Brazosport College - Lake Jackson
Psi Psi Chapter
Contact Cassie

Regional Advisory Board Vice Chair
Elizabeth McKinley
San Jacinto College – South
Alpha Gamma Zeta Chapter
Contact Elizabeth

Regional Advisory Board Secretary
Dr. Heather Brasher
Lone Star College – University Park
Beta Upsilon Nu Chapter
Contact Heather


District Coordinators

District I Coordinator
Bonnie Kelley
Odessa College
Eta Tau Chapter
Contact Bonnie

District II Coordinator
Dr. H. Jessica Hargis
Collin College
Alpha Mu Tau Chapter
Contact Jessica

District III Coordinator
Nancy Long
Trinity Valley Community College
Iota Alpha Chapter
Contact Nancy

District IV Coordinator
Laura Dupree
Lone Star College-North Harris
Alpha Alpha Rho Chapter
Contact Laura

District V Coordinator
Mary Kohls
Austin Community College
Alpha Gamma Pi Chapter
Contact Mary

Associate District Coordinators

District I Associate Coordinator
Amber Hamilton
Amarillo College
Beta Eta Chapter
Contact Amber

District II Associate Coordinator
Madelyn Bowman
Tarrant County College – South
Rho Chi Chapter
Contact Madelyn

District III Associate Coordinator
Gigi Delk
Tyler Junior College
Alpha Omicron Chapter
Contact Gigi

District IV Associate Coordinator
Dr. Chris Allen
Lone Star College-University Park
Beta Upsilon Nu Chapter
Contact Chris

District V Associate Coordinator
Dr. Randa Faseler Schell
Southwest Texas Junior College – Uvalde
Eta Beta Chapter
Contact Randa

Event Operations

Director of College Relations
Lori Skillestad
Iota of Texas Alumni
Contact Lori

Director of Sponsorships
Brandon Robinson
Contact Brandon

Program Director
Bill Plummer
Contact Bill

Program Assistant
Isaac Burris
Contact Isaac

Tracy Delk
Contact Tracy

Texan Editor
Brandon Robinson
Contact Brandon


TRAA Comptroller and Advisor
Kenneth Ruemke
Alpha of North Harris Alumni
Contact Kenneth

Presidental Ambassador

Presidential Ambassador
Dr. Bill Coppola
Tarrant County College-Southeast
Beta Delta Omicron Chapter